Is that the Accelerator, or the brake?

Hey guys it’s me, Bryan Smith, here. I’ve created my 3rd blog for bringing people up to date with my hobby (or Semi-Career) of Radio Control Cars. I’m about  to start on the Gateway circuit so after very race I run, I’ll be posting the results, what It was like, and how my car (the BMW 320si WTCC) handled the course. If you are (by any chance) an exprerianced racer, I happy to have disscussions about racing/tuning the car/ different circuits. Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys this blog!

Posted on July 9, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The BMW WTCC is really nice, but one of my friends has a subaru impraeza that looks stunning. nice blog.

Leave a Reply

