I’m Back…

Howdy neighbors (and enemies) I’m back from  my little excursion to the Netherworld (It was dull there… let me tell you) and I’ve got a few stories to tell.

Well, over the last few months I have been hecticly busy with my Bryan Smithified version of TechZone, Juju Online. [A bit of background here – Juju Online was originally being constructed by Radtech Enterprizes, and was later cancelled as the company went through a radical phase of name changes, so I rebuilt the site myself]

The fist version of Juju wasn’t that successful, admitendly, so I did what all CEO’s every where would do – demolish the venture and build a new one. Why? I don’t know. But it was fun doing it.

The V2.0 of Juju was (and is) www.jujuonline.co.nr , and I am much happier with the overall result – It now has a shiny white on silver on orange colour scheme – and it looks really cool. I am also taking the posting with much greater pains – more Hanik style, I would call it – with enough facts to elighten the whole of Russia.

Juju is also going in a new direction; not just computers and tech, but also Cars and Aviation and so on and so forth.  If you are interested please go check it out – and drop a line or two in the comment block.

But that’s enough of Juju. I’ve also recently bought myself a mic and earphones – to nonetheless talk to Master Dowlath upon the alternative venture to Skype known as GTalk. It’s, as I would say, Wiki Wiki. [B-L-I-N-G is pronounced Shhh-iiiiiiiii-nneeeeee by the way]

Currently I am in the middle of November Exams [Shudders} having just wrote my Mathmatics paper today.

Jorran Skorm is moving swiflty along now – I’ve given a nice remix to the scenes that we’ve filmed so far – and, if it was cool in the beginning, it’s awesome now. I’ve also acuired a bunch of programs that are greatly assisting. The DVD menu, now, for instance, looks B-L-I-N-G.

Well, that’s all for now, so….

Posted on November 15, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

