I seem to be in this habit…

Yes, I post, look at my blog a few times, adjust something, leave it for weeks and then start the cycle again. It’s life.

I’ve just finished my June exams a little while ago, and for the most part they went OK. Drama was shaky but otherwise I think I did alright. Luckily, I’ve had my Xbox and a recently purchased copy of Halo 3 to keep me sane. Yes, I do think Halo 3 is awesome. πŸ™‚ I’ve been trying to track down Halo 2, but according to the helpful blokes at Musica, “Halo 2 has never been in South Africa”. I’m not sure if this information is total rubbish or not, because while I was browsing around in Hi-Fi corporation the other day, I found a copy of Halo 2 for Windows Vista. πŸ˜› (Useless to me, as I don’t use Windows Vista, but if further reaffirms my past thoughts that Musica doesn’t know what it’s talking about.)

I’ve finished Halo 3 a few times on Normal (Don’t chirp me about this, I get very frustrated on higher difficulties, I just like to have fun) and like I said above, I think it’s awesome. Co-op is cool and so far I’ve been able to customise my SPARTAN due to the achievements I’ve unlocked πŸ˜€ Now, if only Xbox LIVE would come to SA…

It’s my birthday in a few days time, and I am rather excited (eckshitedsch, as I sometimes say) On the top my list is an iPod touch, (read back one post to see the fate of my last iPod – a 4GB Nano) and second comes an XBox 360 Hard Drive. That is probably all I’ll get, as I have rather expensive taste! But anyway, I’ll be happy with anything. πŸ™‚

Hmmm… that’s all for now, but with holidays approaching perhaps I can break this habit once and for all.

Posted on June 16, 2008, in Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

