My Top Ten

Well, my good friend Victoria did a post like this a while back, and I thought it was a pretty cool idea. So, without further ado and without much more to say, here we go!

My Top Ten

1. When I’ve done a good deed, or helped someone out.

2. When I’ve mastered a new concept or method of doing something

3. Acting the fool!

4. Working hard on something and getting good results for it.

5. That feeling of victory you get when you’ve beaten that Xbox game in which you’ve died a thousand times

6. When I’m writing a story and it comes out perfectly!

7. When I edit photos and they look AWESOME!

8. That feeling when you’ve written a valid blog post…

9. Listening to my favourite songs

10. Making a new movie with my friends!

Posted on November 1, 2008, in Ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

